Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
President Glen Brown 0414 811 010 president@eastsfootball.com Overall Club Management
Vice President Anna Giuffrida 0403 298 144 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club President
Treasurer Trish Da Rin 0439 702 238 treasurer@eastsfootball.com Club Financial Management & Women’s NPL
Secretary Ken Lewis  3391 6099 administration@eastsfootball.com Football Brisbane Liaison & Club Coordinator
Board Member John Schiavo  0479 028 098 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club Committee & Equipment Sub-Committee
Board Member Danny Smith 0400 400 626 clubhouse@eastsfootball.com Clubhouse Bar & Facilities
Board Member John Kennedy  0405 761 937  General Duties
Pete Accini 0403 462 161 website@eastsfootball.com Club Website Administration
Board Member Jeff Barnett 0477 731 630 info@eastsfootball.com Club Grounds & Facilities
Board Member Darren Klaassen 0412 082 391 media@eastsfootball.com Media Liaison & Club Public Relations
Board Member Scott Meagher  0439 767 499 sponsorship@eastsfootball.com
grants@eastsfootnall.com
Sponsorships and Grants
Board Member Owen Millar 0447199291 info@eastsfootball.com Equipment Sub-Committee & City Leagues Liaison

Junior Committee

Position Name Contact Number Email Address Responsibilities
Chair Anna Giuffrida 0403 298 144 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club Management
Committee Member John Schiavo 0479 028 098 juniors@eastsfootball.com Junior Club Committee & Equipment Sub-Committee